Events

  • Jul 1 Wed
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 2 Thu
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 3 Fri
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 4 Sat
    • Confessions 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Library and Cafeteria)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Saturday Mass 5 PM 6 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 5 Sun
    • Sunday Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Sunday Mass 10 AM 11 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Sunday Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 6 Mon
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 7 Tue
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 8 Wed
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 9 Thu
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 10 Fri
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 11 Sat
    • Confessions 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Library and Cafeteria)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Saturday Mass 5 PM 6 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 12 Sun
    • Sunday Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Sunday Mass 10 AM 11 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Sunday Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 13 Mon
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 14 Tue
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 15 Wed
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 16 Thu
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 17 Fri
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 18 Sat
    • Confessions 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Library and Cafeteria)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Saturday Mass 5 PM 6 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 19 Sun
    • Sunday Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Sunday Mass 10 AM 11 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Sunday Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 20 Mon
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 21 Tue
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 22 Wed
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 23 Thu
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 24 Fri
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 25 Sat
    • Confessions 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Library and Cafeteria)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Saturday Mass 5 PM 6 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 26 Sun
    • Sunday Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Sunday Mass 10 AM 11 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
    • Sunday Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 27 Mon
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 28 Tue
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 29 Wed
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 30 Thu
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
  • Jul 31 Fri
    • Daily Mass 8:30 AM 9 AM (St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School - Gym)
      • Liturgical Calendar
Loading...